Baked Goods

Cake Bar Homemade Cakes Vegetarian, Vegan, Gluten free, Dairy free Facebook @cakebar33

Crumpet Cakes   Artisan cakes, muffins and slices Vegetarian, Vegan, Gluten free, Dairy free www.crumpet-cakes@hotmail.co.uk

Dark Matters Artisan Vegan Dark Chocolate Brownies Vegetarian, Vegan, Gluten free, Dairy free www.eatdarkmatters.com       

Pinnacle

The Kitchen Chef English and French Patisserie Vegetarian www.thekitchehchef.co.uk    

 

Beer

Pitchfork Ales / 3D Beer Real ale (beer) Dairy free www.pitchforkales.com www.3d-beer.com

The Incredible Brewing Company Crafted beer and seasonal ales Vegetarian, Vegan, Dairy free www.incrediblebrewingcompany.com

 

Bread

Shauls Bakery goods. Cakes. Flapjacks www.shauls.co.uk

Winnies Bakery  Bread, Cakes, Pastries   Vegetarian, Vegan, Dairy free   www.winnies-bakery.com

 

Butchery

Moonbeams Farm Free Range and rare breed, Pork, beef, lamb, poultry, handmade sausages, dry cured bacons Gluten free www.moonbeamsfarm.co.uk

Robert Hawker Venison Wild game meat www.deervenison.co.uk                       

Trees Farm Home Produce - speciality sausages, chorizo, bacon & burgers www.trees-farm.co.uk

 

Charities

Somerset Wildlife Trust  Information, Education & Memberships www.somersetwildlife.org

National Trust Information, Education & Memberships www.nationaltrust.org.uk

Wellington Dementia Action Alliance & WHERE Community Sign posting service for dementia and promoting of services provided for the less able in our community www.thewherecentre.org.uk

 

Cheese

Greensdirect Glastonbury Cheese Artisan West Country Glastonbury Cheeses Vegetarian, Gluten free www.glastonburycheese.com

The Somerset Deli CHEESES: Local, National and International Vegetarian, Organic www.somersetdeli.co.uk

Times Past Cheese Dairy Assorted Cheeses Vegetarian, Gluten free www.timespastcheesedairy.webs.com

White Lake Cheese Multi Award Winning Goats', Sheep & Guernsey Cow Cheeses Vegetarian www.whitelakecheese.co.uk

 

Chocolate

Chocolats de Caprine   Handmade chocolates  Vegetarian, Gluten free www.chocolatsdecaprine.co.uk

Cocoa’s Chocolate bars Vegetarian, Vegan, Gluten free, Dairy free www.cocoas.co.uk

Dark Moon Chocolate   Vegan chocolate truffles and vegan sweet 'scotch eggs' Vegetarian, Vegan, Gluten free, Dairy free Facebook.com/darkmoonvegan

Harth Truffles Artisan, Vegan Chocolate Truffles Vegan, Gluten free www.harthtruffles.co.uk

XocolaT Hand Made Belgian Chocolates Vegetarian, Vegan, Gluten free, Dairy free Facebook.com/XocolaTchocolates

 

Cider

Dorset Drinks Co Cider, Mead and Gin. Vegetarian, Vegan, Gluten free, Dairy free www.dorsetdrinkscompany.com

Porlock Cider and Cider Vinegar Vegetarian, Vegan, Gluten free, Dairy free www.thisiscider.co.uk

Stones Cider - Cider Somerset Cider Vegetarian, Vegan, Gluten free, Dairy free www.bittersweetcider.co.uk

 

Cocktails

The Cocktail Kings Handmade cocktails using the best fresh ingredients Vegetarian, Gluten free, Dairy free www.thecocktailkings.co.uk

 

Deli

Moist High grade artisan hummus hand made in small batches with a focus on local, seasonal produce and innovative flavour combinations. www.moistbristol.com

Nutts Scotch Eggs Scotch Eggs & fresh Eggs Vegetarian, Vegan, Gluten free, Dairy free www.nuttsscotcheggs.co.uk

Somerset Charcuterie Limited   Cured meats, salami & chorizo Gluten free, Dairy free www.somersetcharcuterie.com

Stefano's FoodOlives, antipasti, cured meat, pastries    Vegetarian, Vegan, Gluten free, Dairy free www.stefanosfood.co.uk

Wallaces Giant Pork Pies Gluten free www.wallacesfarm.co.uk

 

Hot drinks

Into Coffee Speciality coffees etc. Vegetarian, Vegan, Gluten free, Dairy free www.intocoffee.co.uk

 

Ice Cream and frozen desserts

Brinkmann’s Icecream Hand rolled ice cream Vegetarian, Gluten free, Dairy free, Organic www.brinkmannsicecream.co.uk

Styles Farm House Ice Cream Ltd Ice Cream Gluten free www.styles-icecreamm.co.uk

 

Juice

Herby4Apple juices, Tofu Vegetarian, Vegan, Gluten free, Dairy free     www.herby4.co.uk

Hullabaloos Lemonade  Fresh & bottled lemonade Vegetarian, Vegan, Gluten free, Dairy free WWW.HULLABALOOS.ROCKS

 

Non-food

Butternut Box Natural Dog Food Subscription Service - signing up customers! www.butternutbox.com

Charles Taylor Trading   Wooden garden furniture www.charlestaylortrading.com

 

Others

Brazier The tastiest speciality roasted coffee around Vegetarian, Vegan, Gluten free, Dairy free, Organic www.braziercoffeeroasters.co.uk

Charlton Orchards Home produced fruit and vegetables Apple Juice Vegetarian, Vegan, Gluten free, Dairy free www.charltonorchards.com

Ebb Tides Seaweeds Seaweed products including gin Vegetarian, Vegan, Gluten free, Dairy free, Organic www.ebbtides.co.uk

From Nature UK Vegan foods inc. pasties, cheeses, fudge, cakes Vegetarian, Vegan www.fromnatureuk.com

Priestlands Birch Everything from birch trees on Exmoor. Cosmetics, sap, tea, spirit etc. www.priestlandsbirch.co.uk

Quantock Steamers Steamed Sponge Puddings and Suet Steamed Puddings Dairy free www.quantocksteamers.co.uk

 

Pies

The Unusual Pork Pie Company Multi award winning pies www.theunusualporkpiecompany.co.uk

 

Plants

Kitchen Garden Plant Centre Herbs and edibles in pots Vegetarian, Gluten free, Dairy free www.kitchengardenplantcentre.co.uk

The Culmstock Chilli Co Chilli Plants www.theculmstockchillico.co.uk

 

Preserves and sauces

Bumblee's Preserves & The Chillees Traditional Artisan Preserves & Chilli Range Vegetarian, Vegan, Gluten free, Dairy free   www.bumblees.co.uk / www.thechillees.co.uk

GingerBeard's Preserves - Preserves and Sauces Vegetarian, Vegan, Gluten free, Dairy free www.gingerbeardspreserves.co.uk

INDIA IN A JAR   Pickles, Chutney, Marinades, Condiment Pastes, Masala Mixes, Non-Alcoholic Spiced Drinks       Vegetarian, Vegan, Gluten free, Dairy free www.indiainajar.com

Legglands Orchards Home grown Hand made preserves from Somerset www.legglandsorchards.co.uk

LishkinsHandmade preserves Vegetarian, Vegan, Gluten free, Dairy free, Organic www.lishkins.co.uk

The Wicked Chilli Chilli sauces and products made from our own farmed chillies Vegetarian, Vegan, Gluten free, Dairy free www.thewickedchilli.co.uk

 

Spirits

Boulton Spirit Small Batch Spirits & Liqueurs Facebook.com/BoultonSpirit    

Hudnott's Hand crafted spirit drinks, small batches Vegetarian, Vegan, Dairy free www.hudnotts.co.uk

TORS Vodka Limited Vodka made from British soft winter wheat Vegetarian, Vegan, Dairy free www.torsvodka.co.uk

 

Street Food

Beech ridge farm Slow roasted duck wraps and chicken and lamb sausages and burgers Gluten free www.beechridgefarm.co.uk

Blu-FireCaribbean & Mutton Shack Top-class Caribbean food Vegan, Gluten free www.blufire.co.uk

Churros el Quijote Churros with chocolate dip Vegetarian, Vegan, Dairy free Facebook/churros el quijote

Country Bumpkins Catering Yorkshire pudding wraps     Vegetarian www.countrybumpkinscatering.com

Kinori / Not Just Sushi Ltd Japanese street food Vegetarian, Vegan, Dairy free, Organic www.notjustsushi.co.uk

Marion's Deli German Sausages and German Food Vegetarian, Gluten free, Dairy free www.marionsdeli.com

Passion & Smoke Authentic Pit BBQ Vegetarian, Vegan, Gluten free, Dairy free, Organic www.passionandsoulfood.com

StrEat Pizza Fresh wood fired Pizza Vegetarian, Vegan, Gluten free, Dairy free www.streatpizza.co.uk

That’s Nacho Burrito Mexican Food Stall - Burritos, Nachos & Quesadillas Vegetarian, Vegan, Gluten free, Dairy free, Organic www.thatsnachoburrito.co.uk

The Crepe Cart Sweet and savoury crepes hot and cold drinks Vegetarian, Vegan, Gluten free, Dairy free 07828007626

Trees Farm Home produced speciality sausages, burgers & bacon www.trees-farm.co.uk            

Wild & Rustic Gourmet Burgers Vegetarian, Gluten free, Organic www.wildandrustic.co.uk

eat:Festivals

Award winning locally focused events

Wellington Taunton Burnham-on-Sea Weston-super-Mare 

Castle Cary Crewkerne Nailsea Portishead Minehead

Email:
hello@eatfestivals.org

07771 665445

  • Wix Twitter page
  • YouTube Classic

© The People's Plot 2019