eat:Festivals are grown from the land around us. They bring the very best West Country food & drink producers and artisans together to markets in town centres across Somerset, Devon, Dorset, Souh Glos & Bristol. 

At all our events you can buy local food & drink direct from the producers in a safe, organised, outdoor environment. Fresh good food has never been so important for our health and the strength of our community. 

  • Our layouts ensure we all have elbow room and space for conversation, seating and easy access 

  • Our stewards will be on hand to provide advice and guidance 

  • Dog friendly - in fact the whole family are welcome

  • Fully accessible for buggies, scooters, pushchairs  

  • Always a wide range of vegan, vegetarian, gluten free, alcohol free food & drink.  The festivals are designed to provide for all dietary choices. 

  • Ethics & traceability as standard. You get to meet the makers and find out all you want to know.

  • Always free entry - no pre-booking, reserving tickets, faffing around.

We trade 10am - 4pm. 

2022 dates

eat:Teignmouth 19 November

eat:Taunton 26 November

eat:Nailsea 03 December

eat:Yeovil 10 December

eat:Weston 11 December

 

2023 dates​ - all subject to license

 

eat:Plant Based at WSM Sat 28 Jan

eat:Bideford Sat 01 April 

eat:Bedminster Sat 15 April 

eat:Minehead Sun 16 April

eat:Yeovil Sat 22 April

eat:Weston Sat 29 April

eat:Polden Hills Sun 30 April 

eat:Taunton Sat 13 May 

eat:Clevedon Sat 20 May 

eat:Burnham-on-Sea Sat 27 May

eat:Dawlish Sat 05 Aug

eat:Portishead Sat 12 August

Honiton Gate to Plate Sat 19 August

eat:Minehead Sun 20 August

eat:Wellington Sat 02 Sept 

eat:Chipping Sodbury Sat 09 Sept

eat:Yeovil Sat 16 Sept

eat:Weston Sat 23 Sept WSM

eat:Tiverton Sun 24 Sept

eat:Bedminster Sat 30 Sept

Axminster Gate to Plate Sat 07 Oct

eat:Dawlish Sat 14 Oct

eat:Burnham-on-Sea Sat 21 Oct

eat:Clevedon Sat 28 Oct

eat:Teignmouth Sat 18 Nov 

eat:Weston & Lights switch-on Sat 02 Dev 

eat:Yeovil Sat 09 Dec

eat:Taunton Sat 16 Dec